2023 Centre AGM


The 47th Annual General Meeting of the Isle of Wight Centre of the Caravan & Motorhome Club was held on Sunday 27 August 2023 at 11:00, at The Havenstreet Rally Field, Railway View, Main Road, Havenstreet PO33 4DY.

Key points:

Committee members retiring, David Lumley (Centre Secretary), Debbie Lumley (Vice chairman), Andy Schofield (Rally Sec), Julie Schofield (Assist rally sec),.

There being only 11 nominations for committee positions, no votes were required.
The new committee comprises:

ChairmanJeff Johnson
TreasurerSara Allegri
Rally SecretaryCliff Godwin
SecretaryTracy Ringer
Vice ChairmanAndy Sutton
Equipment OfficerJohn Humm
Social SecretaryMichelle Humm
Minutes SecretaryJo Haxby
WebmasterMike Butler
Assistant Rally SecretaryJen Godwin
Committee MemberSandra Johnson
Committee MemberMaureen Sutton

There were no motions received, and no points raised at AOB.

The results of the photo competition were announced at the AGM and can be seen on the photo results page.